Daily Prompt – If I Ruled the World

You’ve been given the superpower to change one law of nature. How do you use it?

Gee,  man is a pretty aggressive animal. Probably the most aggressive animal in all of the animal kingdom. So, unless your name is Mother Teresa, or the word Saint is in front of your name, given that power, you’re probably going to turn into some sort of evil dictator. I don’t care how nice you are right now. That shit is gonna go to your head.

Also, is this the natural law, or a metaphysical law… because if you bring science into this, it becomes super complicated. Or, is it a man-made keep shit running properly law. Because, that’s where the evil dictator comes in.

Anyway, I hate this question. So, for my answer I guess I would have to take the beauty pageant route and say “world peace”.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/if-I-ruled-the-world/

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/if-i-ruled-the-world/”>If I Ruled the World</a>

Leave a Reply

