December 16 Wednesday night

Okay, so this is what it looks like the next morning after you wake up in the middle of the night and type a dream that you just had – when you’re still half asleep.

Like a video. I had to answer questions about the Brady Bunch. Barry Williams was there. Some of the stuff I want us over for dinner with some new stuff with Barry Williams. It was a boardgame. Heterodimers asked questions about the Brady Bunch. My role of water in answer number four. The survey question. It was a chart. Music chart and also Brady Bunch song . Songs by them as they were older. It was like some kind of anniversary thing. I think Barry said it was the 60th 60th anniversary.

Anyway, today was a long day. We got Valentine’s Day stuff on the truck. It’s not even Christmas yet, and we are getting hearts and roses and stupid lovey-dovey crap. I spent almost seven hours unloading and opening that stuff. My feet are killing me.

Watched the Survivor finale tonight. I didn’t really care who won. It’s just a stupid TV show anyway. Some people get so involved in it. I tried reading some of the tweets from the finale, but they were so annoying and  saccharine that I wanted to vomit.

I’m so exhausted. I’m out. Ciao.

 

Leave a Reply

