December 17 Thursday morning

Here are some pictures that I took on the way home from work last night.

img_4721img_4723

I’m listening to the five minutes from now station on Pandora. It’s mostly Post rock and dream pop.

One more day of work and then I’m off for three days. Yay. I’m already over the holiday season.

We get to don holiday wear at work. Oh boy. Red, green, or blue. It’s a nice change from black, I suppose. Although, I do like black. It makes everything so much easier. You don’t have to decide on anything. I look atrocious in red. Bright red, that is. A darker red is okay. Today, I’m wearing green (Omg, like this is a fashion blog or something).

I bought a Red heart pillow last night. I don’t know why did…I just did. Anyway,I  give it to Sue. She was like, “Why did you buy this ?” Idk, temporary insanity I guess. I usually don’t buy on impulse, but I must’ve been possessed or something. Seriously, it was something representing Valentine’s Day. I fucking hate Valentine’s Day. It’s my least favorite holiday. Actually, I don’t really consider it a holiday. It’s some stupid made-up fake shit that somebody came up with. I mean, why not have an I hate your fucking guts day. I’d give people presents on that holiday. I suppose however, that I should be more accepting of Valentine’s Day. I mean, it is named after a Saint and all. It’s just so damn saccharine. I abhor schmaltz when it pertains to love.

Anyway, it’s almost time for me to go make somebody’s day brighter with my fake ass smile. Ciao.

Leave a Reply

