December 21 Monday morning

Well, it’s another fabulous and foggy day in Little Rock. It’s not too cold, though. Around 60. I’m listening to the Meeting Places station on Pandora. They play Film School, Sonic Youth… stuff like that.

I have to be at work at 11:30. I sure hope somebody good is working today. Preferably Dylan. Although, Mark would be okay. It’s only a four hour shift, so hopefully it goes by quick. After that, the plan is to go get a new iPhone. It will be so nice not to have a jacked up piece of shit.

Christmas is this week. Another year gone by. How bizarre was 2015? I’m not holding my breath on 2016 being any better. Let’s face it, the world is a fucked up mess. I suppose it always has been.

I watched MasterChef Junior last night. That show is just stupid. It’s so effected. They cast the show because of the kids cuteness factor, not because they’re great chefs. Anyway, I still watch it, so that’s on me.

Anyway, I guess that’s it for now. Ciao.

Leave a Reply

